Sold Out

Life After Youth (LP Bundle)

$40.00 CAD

Artist: Land of Talk

This product is unavailable

Release Date: May 19, 2017 
Catalogue Number: DAV189

UPC: 821826018716

  • 12” Clear with Colour Splatter (Dine Alone Exclusive, Limited to 150)
  • Miniature Varsity Pennant
  • Wildflower Mix Seed Packet (benefiting The Couchiching Conservancy)
  • Handmade 'Land of Talk' Felt Pin (by Wuzzpuzz)


1. Yes You Were
2. This Time
3. Loving
4. What Was I Thinking
5. Spiritual Intimidation
6. Heartcore
7. Inner Love
8. World Made
9. In Florida
10. Macabre


Land of talk would like to acknowledge the work  of the Couchiching Conservancy:

The Couchiching Conservancy is a non-profit land trust dedicated to protecting nature for future generations. With support from people across the country, we help care for thousands of areas of irreplaceable wild land in our region. To learn about our work and how you can get involved, please visit


Important Information: 
This item is only available to Canadian residents. Please be advised that if you place your order from outside of Canada, your order will be cancelled.

Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of May 19, 2017. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.