Life After Youth (CD)

$10.00 CAD

Artist: Land of Talk

Type: CD

Release Date: May 19, 2017 
Catalogue Number: DA203
UPC: 821826018709


1. Yes You Were
2. This Time
3. Loving
4. What Was I Thinking
5. Spiritual Intimidation
6. Heartcore
7. Inner Love
8. World Made
9. In Florida
10. Macabre


Important Information: 
This item is only available to Canadian residents. Please be advised that if you place your order from outside of Canada, your order will be cancelled.

Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of May 19, 2017. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.