Sold Out

Kacey Musgraves - A Very Kacey Christmas (Green LP)

This product is sold out

Release Date: October 26, 2017
Catalogue Number: B0027385-01
UPC: 602557950373
Label: Mercury

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Let It Snow
3. Christmas Don't Be Late
4. A Willie Nelson Christmas
5. Feliz Navidad
6. Christmas Makes Me Cry
7. Present Without A Bow
8. Mele Kalikimaka
9. I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas
10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer 
11. Ribbons And Bows 
12. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.