k-os - Joyful Rebellion (Translucent Yellow w/ Oxblood Splatter 2LP)

$27.00 CAD

Release Date: September 23, 2016
Estimated Ship Date: November 27, 2020
Catalogue Number: DAV115
UPC: 821826013094
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details
• 2x12" Translucent Yellow w/ Oxblood Splatter Vinyl (Limited to 500)
• Widespine LP Jacket
• Printed Insert

1. EMCEE Murdah
2. Crucial
3. Man I Used To Be
4. Crabbuckit
5. B-Boy Stance
6. Commandante
7. The Love Song
8. Hallelujah
9. Clap Ur Handz
10. Neutroniks
11. Dirty Water
12. One Blood (Jiggy Homicide)
13. Papercutz

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.

In an effort to reduce single use plastics this record will be shipped in a reusable polybag without shrink-wrapping.