Julie & The Wrong Guys (CD) + T-Shirt

$25.00 CAD

Artist: Julie & The Wrong Guys

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Catalogue Number: DA207
UPC: 821826019959
Label: Dine Alone Records


Bundle Includes:
  • Julie & The Wrong Guys CD
  • Julie & The Wrong Guys T-Shirt


    1. Love & Leaving
    2. You Wanted What I Wanted
    3. Condescending You
    4. Heartbeats
    5. Tracing My Own Lines
    6. Call My Own Shots
    7. Father From You
    8. Calm Before The Storm
    9. Broken Pieces/Barely Cold
    10. Hope Floats

    Important Information: 
    Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of September 8, 2017. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.