Jenny O. - New Truth (LP)

$25.00 CAD

Release Date: August 7, 2020
Catalogue Number: MB039LP
UPC: 195081211350
Label: Mama Bird Recording Co.

1. God Knows Why
2. I Don't Want To Live Alone Anymore
3. Color Love
4. Old Habits
5. What About That Day
6. Not My Guy
7. Even If I Tried
8. Small Talk
9. Psychedelic Love
10. A Different Kind Of Life
11. Hard To Say
12. Seek Peace

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.