JEFF The Brotherhood - Magick Songs (CD)

$10.00 CAD

Artist: JEFF The Brotherhood

Type: CD

Release Date: September 7, 2018
Catalogue Number: DA218
UPC: 821826023697
Label: Dine Alone Records

1. Focus On The Magick
2. Camel Swallowed Whole
3. Singing Garden
4. Parachute
5. Celebration
6. Locator
7. Wasted Lands
8. Relish
9. The Mother
10. Magick Man
11. Heavy Journey
12. Farewell To The Sun
13. Many Moons (19min Vinyl Only Bonus Track)

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of September 7, 2018. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.