...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead - IX (Deluxe CD)

$15.00 CAD

Release Date: November 10, 2014                                                                                Catalogue Number: SBMLTDCD 033
UPC: 821826009219



1. The Doomsday Book
2. Jaded Apostles
3. A Million Random Digits
4. Lie Without A Liar
5. The Ghost Within
6. The Dragonfly Queen
7. How To Avoid Huge Ships
8. Bus Lines
9. Lost In The Grand Scheme
10. Like Summer Tempests Came His Tears
11. Sound Of The Silk

Bonus CD (Tao Of The Dead Pt. III)
1. Gods We Really Are
2. Once The War Was Fought
3. Time Twisting Line
4. Divisive Measures
5. Dogs We Really Are (Reprise)