Ian Daniel Kehoe - Secret Republic (LP)

Release Date: March 22, 2019
Catalogue Number: YC-036
UPC: 5052442014546
Label: You've Changed Records

1. Prizes Through The Mazes Of The Jungle
2. One Picture
3. Secret Republic
4. It's Hard (Livin' Without You Girl)
5. Fate Gets Closer
6. Evil People
7. Crying Again
8. What's A Liar Know Anyway
9. Doing Fine (Without Your Trust)
10. Interlude

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.