Hidden City (2LP)

$30.00 CAD

Artist: The Cult

Type: 2x12" Black Vinyl

Release Date: February 5, 2016
Catalogue Number: 


  1. Dark Energy
  2. No Love Lost
  3. Dance The Night
  4. In Blood
  5. Birds of Paradise
  6. Hinterland
  7. G O A T
  8. Deeply Ordered Chaos
  9. Avalanche of Light
  10. Lillies
  11. Heathens
  12. Sound and Fury

    Important Information: 

    • This item is available in Canada ONLY. Any orders placed from outside of Canada will be cancelled.