Hannah Georgas - For Evelyn (Digital)

$10.00 CAD

Artist: Hannah Georgas

Release Date: June 24, 2016


  1. Rideback
  2. Don't Go
  3. Evelyn
  4. Waste
  5. Walls
  6. Loveseat
  7. Naked Beaches
  8. Crazy Shit
  9. Lost Cause
  10. Angel All The Time
  11. City

Important Information: 
Digital downloads are delivered as a zip file and contain the album as either 320kbps DRM free MP3's or Lossless FLAC. Due to the nature of digital files, there are no refunds on digital album purchases.