Sold Out

DZ Deathrays - Bloody Lovely (LP)

$30.00 CAD

Artist: DZ Deathrays

This product is unavailable
Release Date: February 2, 2018
Catalogue Number: IOU223
UPC: 9341004051201

Vinyl Details:

  • Printed Insert
  • Includes Digital Download


  1. Shred For Summer
  2. Total Meltdown
  3. Feeling Good, Feeling Great
  4. Like People
  5. High
  6. Guillotine
  7. Bad Influence
  8. Over It
  9. Back & Forth
  10. Afterglow
  11. Witchcraft Pt. II

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of February 2, 2018. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.