Monster Truck - Don't Fuck With The Truck Collection (Gold w/ Black Smoke LP)

$20.00 CAD
Release Date: November 13, 2012
Catalogue Number: DAV054

UPC: 821826003798
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details:
• 12" Translucent Gold w/ Black Smoke Vinyl (Limited to 300)
• Standard LP Jacket

1. Something More 
2. Nighttime
3. I Wanna Die Young
4. In The Distance
5. The Fire Burns Strong
6. Any New Lover's Prey
7. Sunday Clothes
8. Palisades
9. Slowly In Your Gaze
10. Pale Morning Strangers
11. Fear Will Make A Fool Of You

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.