Dine Alone Lullabies (Baby Bundle - Black)

$35.00 CAD

Artist: Sparrow Sleeps

Black / 12M

Release Date: December 4, 2015

  • Dine Alone Lullabies CD
  • Black Short-Sleeved Onsesie
  • Black Bib


  1. The Girl (City and Colour)
  2. Operator (Vanessa Carlton)
  3. Byebyelove (Jimmy Eat World)
  4. Accidents (Alexisonfire)
  5. Oh, The Boss Is Coming! (Arkells)
  6. Bambi (Tokyo Police Club)
  7. Young Leaves (Attack In Black)
  8. I Don't Know (The Sheepdogs)
  9. Stairway (Yukon Blonde)
  10. Turn It Around (Lucius)
  11. Class Historian (BRONCHO)
  12. Robotic (Hannah Georgas)
  13. Back To You (Twin Forks)
  14. Sweet Mountain River (Monster Truck)
  15. Don't Ever Tell Locke What He Can't Do (.moneen.)
  16. Dine Alone (Quicksand)

*A portion of proceeds to benefit SickKids Foundation.