Dave Monks - On A Wave (Pale Yellow LP)

$20.00 CAD

Artist: Dave Monks

Type: 12" Pale Yellow Vinyl

Release Date: October 18, 2019
Catalogue Number: DAV267
UPC: 821826028012
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details
• 12" Pale Yellow Vinyl (Limited to 400)
• Standard LP Jacket
• Printed Inner Sleeve

1. No One's Child
2. Don't Go Falling To Pieces
3. Everybody Knows
4. On A Wave
5. Bluebird
6. Love Fades
7. Lonely (Won't You Come Love Me)
8. Cannibal
9. No God Of Mine
10. Bound
11. Ultimately


Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.

Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of October 18, 2019. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.