Dave Monks - On A Wave (CD Bundle)

$30.00 CAD

Artist: Dave Monks

Release Date: October 18, 2019
Catalogue Number: DA240
UPC: 821826028005
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details
On A Wave CD
• On A Wave T-Shirt
• 17x22" Newsprint Poster (Folded) (Limited to 100)

1. No One's Child
2. Don't Go Falling To Pieces
3. Everybody Knows
4. On A Wave
5. Bluebird
6. Love Fades
7. Lonely (Won't You Come Love Me)
8. Cannibal
9. No God Of Mine
10. Bound
11. Ultimately

Important Information: 

Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of October 18, 2019. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.