Cursive - Cursive's Domestica (LP)

$27.00 CAD
Artist: Cursive

Release Date: June 20, 2000
Catalogue Number: LBJ-31
UPC: 648401003116
Label: Saddle Creek

1. The Casualty
2. The Martyr 
3. Shallow Means, Deep Ends
4. Making Friends And Acquaintances 
5. A Red So Deep
6. The Lament Of Pretty Baby
7. The Game Of Who Needs Who The Worst
8. The Radiator Hums
9. The Night I Lost The Will To Fight

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.