Sold Out

Vol. 1 (Clear LP Bundle)

$45.00 CAD

Artist: BROS

This product is unavailable

Release Date: ~ October 15, 2016
Catalogue Number: DAV150
UPC: 821826015050

Bundle Includes:

  • 180g 12" Clear Vinyl
  • BROS Coaster
  • BROS Air Freshener
  • BROS x Oxford Pennant 9x27" Felt Pennant

Vinyl Details:

  • 180g Clear Vinyl (Limited to 100 / Dine Alone Exclusive)
  • Euro-Style Inner Sleeve


  1. Tell Me
  2. Brazil
  3. Sometimes You Got To Be Bad
  4. Flight 714
  5. Watch Who you're Talking To
  6. Couldn't Hear A Thing
  7. Scooby Doobie
  8. Two Chords
  9. Boogar Sugre
  10. Hopelessly

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of October 28, 2016. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.