BRONCHO - Just Enough Hip To Be Woman (Magenta LP)


Release Date: September 16, 2014
Estimated Ship Date: November 27, 2020
Catalogue Number: DAV093
UPC: 821826008472
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details
• 12" Magenta Vinyl (Limited to 300)
• Standard LP Jacket
• Printed Inner Sleeve

1. What
2. Class Historian
3. Deena
4. Stay Loose
5. NC-17
6. I'm Gonna Find Out Where He's At
7. Stop Tricking
8. Taj Mahal
9. It's On
10. Kurt
11. China

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.

In an effort to reduce single use plastics this record will be shipped in a reusable polybag without shrink-wrapping.