Black Mountain - Destroyer (CD)

Release Date: May 24, 2019
Catalogue Number: DAV237
UPC: 821826027060
Label: Dine Alone Records

1. Future Shade
2. Horns Arising
3. Closer To The Edge
4. High Rise
5. Pretty Little Lazies
6. Boogie Lover
7. Licensed To Drive
8. FD 72

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of May 24, 2019. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.