Sold Out

Bahamas - Earthtones (Tan LP)

$25.00 CAD
Artist: Bahamas

This product is sold out

Release Date: January 19, 2018
Catalogue Number: B0027335-01
UPC: 602557935660
Label: Brushfire Records

1. Alone
2. Opening Act
3. No Wrong
4. Show Me Naomi
5. No Expectations
6. Way With Words
7. Bad Boys Need Love Too
8. Everything To Everyone
9. So Free
10. No Depression 
11. Any Place

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.