Baby Eagle - Dog Weather (LP)

$20.00 CAD
Artist: Baby Eagle

Release Date: August 17, 2010
Catalogue Number: YC-008
UPC: 623339139717
Label: You've Changed Records

1. Day Of Our Departing
2. Fisherman Or FIsh
3. Haybale Song
4. Dog Failure
5. Broken Bones
6. Man Of My TIme
7. Thistle In Bloom
8. Crooked Coin
9. Child Of The Weather
10. Riverbank Settler 
11. Me Vs. The Devil 
12. American Drum 
13. Last Song Of The Night 
14. (The World Covered In Mud)

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.