The First And Second Efforts... (LP)

$20.00 CAD

Artist: Attack in Black

Title: 12" Black Vinyl

Release Date: March 17, 2015
Catalogue Number: DAV099
UPC: 821826009684

  • Black Vinyl - Limited to 550


1. Take Back Compassion (Attack in Black EP)
2. Halogen Ambush (Attack in Black EP)
3. Born Again (Attack in Black EP)
4. Resist And Desire
 (Attack in Black EP)
5. Depression (Black Flag Cover (Attack in Black EP)
6. Broken Things (Widows EP)
7. The Love Between You And I (Widows EP)
8. Cut And Run (Widows EP)
9. 1950 (Widows EP)