Sold Out

Andrew W.K. ‎– I Get Wet (LP)

$20.00 CAD

This product is unavailable

Release Date: October 18, 2019
Catalogue Number: B0030091-01
UPC: 602577592553
Label: Island

1. It's Time To Party
2. Party Hard
3. Girls Own Love
4. Ready To Die
5. Take It Off
6. I Love NYC
7. She Is Beautiful
8. Party Til You Puke
9. Fun Night
10. Got To Do It
11. I Get Wet
12. Don't Stop Living In The Red

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.