Sold Out

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead - X: The Godless Void And Other Stories (Clear w/ Red Marble LP)

$30.00 CAD

This product is sold out


Release Date: January 17, 2020
Catalogue Number: DAV264
UPC: 821826027763
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details
• 12" Clear w/ Red Marble Vinyl (Limited to 100. Dine Alone Store Exclusive) 
• Standard LP Jacket
• 24pg 10" Booklet
• Gold Foil Dine Alone Exclusive Belly Band

1. The Opening Crescendo
2. All Who Wander
3. Something Like Bliss
4. Into The Godless Void
5. Don't Look Down
6. Gone
7. Children Of The Sky
8. Who Haunts The Haunter
9. Eyes Of The Overworld
10. Gravity
11. Blade Of Wind
12. Through The Sunlit Door

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.