Sold Out

Alexisonfire - Crisis (Red 2LP)

$40.00 CAD
Artist: Alexisonfire

This product is sold out

Release Date: August 29, 2014
Catalogue Number: DAV062
UPC: 821826007741
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details
• 2x12" Red Vinyl (Dine Alone Exclusive, Limited to 100)
• Gatefold Jacket
• 22x11" Insert
• Gold Foil Dine Alone Exclusive Belly Band

1. Drunks, Lovers, Sinners And Saints
2. This Could Be Anywhere In The World
3. Mailbox Arson
4. Boiled Frogs
5. We Are The Sound
6. You Burn First
7. We Are The End
8. Crisis
9. Keep It On Wax
10. To A Friend
11. Rough Hands