Sold Out

Adele - 21 (LP)

$25.00 CAD
Artist: Adele

This product is sold out

Release Date: January 24, 2011
Catalogue Number: C7447699
UPC: 0886974469919
Label: Columbia Records

1. Rolling In The Deep
2. Rumor Has It
3. Turning Tables
4. Don't You Remember 
5. Set Fire To The Rain
6. He Won't Go
7. Take It All
8. I'll Be Waiting
9. One And Only 
10. Lovesong 
11. Someone LIke You

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.