Wintersleep - In The Land Of (LP)

$20.00 CAD

Artist: Wintersleep

Type: 12" Black Vinyl

Release Date: March 29, 2019
Catalogue Number: DAV251
UPC: 821826026278
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details
• 12" Black Vinyl
• Standard LP Jacket (Printed on 100% Recycled Board)

1. Surrender
2. Forest Fire
3. Beneficiary
4. Into The Shape Of Your Heart
5. The Lighthouse
6. Never Let You Go
7. Soft Focus
8. Waves
9. Terror
10. Free Pour

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of March 29, 2019. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.