Tokyo Police Club - Forcefield (Clear w/ Purple Splatter LP)

$22.00 CAD

Release Date: September 25, 2020
Catalogue Number: DAV084
UPC: 821826026933
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details
• 12" Clear w/ Purple Splatter Vinyl (Second Pressing, Limited to 500)
• Standard LP Jacket
• Printed Inner Sleeve (New for Second Pressing)

1. Argentina (Parts I, II, III)
2. Hot Tonight
3. Miserable
4. Gonna Be Ready
5. Beaches
6. Toy Guns
7. Tunnel Vision
8. Through The Wire
9. Feel The Effects

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.

In an effort to reduce single use plastics this record will be shipped in a reusable polybag without shrink-wrapping.