Girlfriend Material - Cool Car (CD)

$10.00 CAD

Artist: Girlfriend Material

Type: CD

Release Date: August 30, 2019
Catalogue Number: DA233
UPC: 821826026674
Label: Dine Alone Records

1. Peace Sign
2. Stay In Touch
3. Emily's Famous
4. Boys In Bands
5. You've Got To Be Kidding Me
6. Crap
7. First Of The Month
8. Okay Okay
9. Try Hard
10. Deep V
11. There She Goes Again

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of August 30, 2019. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.