Dine Alone Lullabies (Download)

$0.00 CAD

Release Date: December 4, 2015
Catalogue Number: DA153
UPC: 821826012905
Label: Dine Alone Records

1. The Girl (City and Colour)
2. Operator (Vanessa Carlton)
3. Byebyelove (Jimmy Eat World)
4. Accidents (Alexisonfire)
5. Oh, The Boss Is Coming! (Arkells)
6. Bambi (Tokyo Police Club)
7. Young Leaves (Attack in Black)
8. I Don't Know (The Sheepdogs)
9. Stairway (Yukon Blonde)
10. Turn It Around (Lucius)
11. Class Historian (BRONCHO)
12. Robotic (Hannah Georgas)
13. Back To You (Twin Forks)
14. Sweet Mountain River (Monster Truck)
15. Don't Ever Tell Locke What He Can't Do (Moneen)
16. Dine Alone (Quicksand)

Important Information: 
A portion of proceeds to benefit SickKids Foundation.
~200mb zip file containing 320kbps MP3's will download upon checkout.

Check out our children's clothing line here