Northern Passages (LP Bundle)

$35.00 CAD

Artist: The Sadies

Type: Vinyl + Tote Bag + Rolling Papers

Release Date: February 10, 2017
  • Black Vinyl
  • 10oz Heavy Cotton Tote bag
  • Custom Sadies Rolling Papers
  1. Riverview Fog
  2. Another Season Again
  3. There Are No Words
  4. It’s Easy (Like Walking) (feat. Kurt Vile)
  5. The Elements Song
  6. Through Strange Eyes
  7. God Bless The Infidels (The Old, Rugged & Crass)
  8. The Good Years
  9. As Above, So Below
  10. Questions I Never Asked
  11. The Noise Museum

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of February 10, 2017. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.