Sold Out

The Lumineers - Cleopatra (Deluxe 2LP)

$40.00 CAD

This product is unavailable

Release Date: April 8, 2016 
Catalogue Number: DAV138
UPC: 803020174917


1. Sleep On The Floor
2. Ophelia
3. Cleopatra
4. Gun Song
5. Angela
6. In The Light
7. Gale Song
8. Long Way From Home
9. Sick In The Head
10. My Eyes
11. Patience 

    Deluxe Tracks:

    12. Where the Skies are Blue
    13. Everyone Requires A Plan
    14. White Lie
    15. Cleopatra (Acoustic)

      Important Information: This item is available to residents of Canada only. Please be advised that if you place your order from outside of Canada, your order will not be fulfilled.