Sold Out

The Get Up Kids - Problems (Swirl LP)

$30.00 CAD

This product is sold out

Release Date: May 10, 2019
Catalogue Number: DAV256
UPC: 821826026704
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details
• 12" Pink, Blue, Beige Swirl Vinyl (Dine Alone Exclusive, Limited to 100)
• Standard LP Jacket
• Printed Inner Sleeve
• Gold Foil Dine Alone Exclusive Belly Band

1. Satellite
2. The Problem Is Me
3. Salina
4. Now Or Never
5. Lou Barlow
6. Fairweather Friends
7. Common Ground
8. Waking Up Alone
9. The Advocate
10. Symphony Of Silence
11. Brakelines
12. Your Ghost Is Gone

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.