The Dirty Nil - Master Volume (Vinyl Bundle)

$35.00 CAD

Artist: The Dirty Nil

Type: Vinyl Bundle

Release Date: September 14, 2018
Catalogue Number: DAV234
UPC: 821826023758
Label: Dine Alone Records

Bundle Details
• Master Volume 12" Red Vinyl (Limited Edition First Pressing)
• Bathed In Light 7" 
• That's What Heaven Feels Like 7"

Master Volume Tracklisting
1. That's What Heaven Feels Like
2. Bathed In Light
3. Pain Of Infinity
4. Please, Please Me
5. Auf Wiedersehen
6. Always High
7. Smoking Is Magic
8. Super 8
9. I Don't Want That Phone Call
10. Evil Side

Bathed In Light Tracklisting
1. Bathed In Light
2. Queen Bitch (David Bowie)

That's What Heaven Feels Like Tracklisting
1. That's What Heaven Feels Like
2. Oowatanite (April Wine)

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of September 14, 2018. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.