The Dirty Nil - Master Volume (Red LP)

$20.00 CAD

Artist: The Dirty Nil

Type: 12" Red Vinyl

Release Date: September 14, 2018
Catalogue Number: DAV234
UPC: 821826023789
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details
• 12" Red Vinyl (Limited Edition First Pressing)
• Standard LP Jacket
• Printed Insert

1. That's What Heaven Feels Like
2. Bathed In Light
3. Pain Of Infinity
4. Please, Please Me
5. Auf Wiedersehen
6. Always High
7. Smoking Is Magic
8. Super 8
9. I Don't Want That Phone Call
10. Evil Side

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of September 14, 2018. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.