The Dirty Nil - Master Volume (LP) + Long Sleeve

$45.00 CAD

Artist: The Dirty Nil

Release Date: September 14, 2018
Catalogue Number: DAV234
UPC: 821826023758
Label: Dine Alone Records

Item Details
• Master Volume 12" Vinyl (Limited Edition)
 Master Volume Long Sleeve

1. That's What Heaven Feels Like
2. Bathed In Light
3. Pain Of Infinity
4. Please, Please Me
5. Auf Wiedersehen
6. Always High
7. Smoking Is Magic
8. Super 8
9. I Don't Want That Phone Call
10. Evil Side

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of September 14, 2018. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.