Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs - Real One (Purple / Gold Marble LP) [PRE-ORDER]

$22.00 CAD
Release Date: February 19, 2021
Expected Ship Date: February 2021
Catalogue Number: DAV284
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details:
• 12" Purple / Gold Marble Vinyl. Limited to 500
• Standard LP Jacket
• Printed Inner Sleeve

1. Back With The Gang
2. What This City Needs
3. Magic
4. Sounds Alright
5. Gates Of Heaven
6. 15 Minutes
7. Lately
8. She Knows
9. Spirit Of The Radio
10. RUN Angel
11. Real One

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.

In an effort to reduce single use plastics this record will be shipped in a reusable polybag without shrink-wrapping.

Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of February 2021. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.