Real One (Bundle)

$55.00 CAD
Release Date: February 19, 2021
Expected Ship Date: February 2021
Catalogue Number: DAV284
Label: Dine Alone Records

Bundle Details:
Real One 12" Purple / Gold Marble Vinyl. Limited to 500
• Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs Baseball T-Shirt
• Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs Prayer Candle
Real One Rolling Papers

1. Back With The Gang
2. What This City Needs
3. Magic
4. Sounds Alright
5. Gates Of Heaven
6. 15 Minutes
7. Lately
8. She Knows
9. Spirit Of The Radio
10. RUN Angel
11. Real One

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.

In an effort to reduce single use plastics this record will be shipped in a reusable polybag without shrink-wrapping.