Various Artists - Dine Alone Presents: 2017 Tour Vinyl (LP)

$15.00 CAD
Release Date: July 14, 2017
Catalogue Number: DAV195
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details:
• 12" Black Vinyl (Limited to 225)
• Standard LP Jacket

1. The Flatliners "Indoors" (Previously unreleased)
2. The Dirty Nil "Verona Lung"
3. Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs "Talk 2 Her"
4. The Flatliners "Moves Too Quickly" (B-Side, previously unreleased)
5. The Dirty Nil "Mod Lang" (Big Star cover, previously unreleased)
6. Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs "Judy"