Vanessa Carlton - Love Is An Art (CD)

$10.00 CAD

Release Date: March 27, 2020
Catalogue Number: DA145
UPC: 821826011229
Label: Dine Alone Records

1. I Can't Stay The Same
2. Companion Star
3. I Know You Don't Mean It
4. Die, Dinosaur
5. Love Is An Art
6. Future Pain
7. Back To Life
8. Patience
9. The Only Way To Love
10. Salesman
11. Miner's Canary

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of March 27, 2020. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.