Tokyo Police Club - TPC (Deluxe Bundle) [PRE-ORDER]

$50.00 CAD

Release Date: November 2020
Catalogue Number: DAV238 / DAV288
UPC: 821826024861 / 821826030121
Label: Dine Alone Records

Bundle Details
TPC 2x12" Vinyl (White Vinyl)
TPC DLX EP 12" Vinyl (Black Vinyl, Limited to 300)
• Tokyo Police Club T-Shirt

TPC Tracklisting
1. New Blues
2. Pigs
3. Hercules
4. Simple Dude
5. Unseen
7. Can't Stay Here
8. Outtatime
9. Ready To Win
10. Edgy
11. One Of These Days
12. Daisy Chain

TPC DLX EP Tracklisting
1. Rubber Bands
2. Early Light
3. My Direction
4. Ready To Win (Acoustic)
5. Simple Dude (Acoustic)
6. Can't Stay Here (Acoustic)

Important Information: 
In an effort to reduce single use plastics this record will be shipped in a reusable polybag without shrink-wrapping.

Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of November 2020. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.