Random Acts of Violence - Original Soundtrack Music by Wade MacNeil and Andrew Gordon Macpherson (Blood Splatter 2LP) [PRE-ORDER]

$40.00 CAD

Release Date: January, 2021
Estimated Ship Date: January, 2021
Catalogue Number: DAV295
UPC: 821826030565
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details
• 2x12" Clear w/ Blood Red Splatter Vinyl (Dine Alone Exclusive, Limited to 100)
• Gatefold Jacket
• Alternate Cover Art O-Card
• Hand Numbered of 100

1. There Can Be No Beginning
2. Slasherman Theme Song
3. Welcome To McBain
4. Curious Ghost
5. Kathy's Book 
6. Heartland At Night
7. From Man To Myth
8. 1, 12, 18
9. Albany 
10. The Tryptch 
11. The Churn
12. Who Comes Up With This Stuff? 
13. Albany (Reprise)
14. 4, 8, 35
15. Return To McBain
16. I Can't Wait To Show You
17. I Won't Scream For You
18. Last Page
19. Our Ending

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.

In an effort to reduce single use plastics this record will be shipped in a reusable polybag without shrink-wrapping.

Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of January 2021. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.