Music Band - Celebration (Vinyl Bundle)

$35.00 CAD
Artist: Music Band

Release Date: April 3, 2020
Catalogue Number: DAV270
UPC: 821826028128
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details
• Celebration 12" Red Vinyl (Limited to 300)
"Celebration" T-Shirt

1. Dog
2. Superstition
3. Feel Something
4. You Can't (Make Somebody Love You)
5. Members Bounce
6. Heat
7. Tell Me
8. Unknown Pleasure
9. Celebration
10. Over & Over

Important Information: 

Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of April 3, 2020. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.