Alexisonfire / Moneen - The Switcheroo Series (LP) [PRE-ORDER]

$20.00 CAD
Release Date: October 31, 2005
Estimated Ship Date: April, 2021
Catalogue Number: DAV063
UPC: 821826010642
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details:
• 12" Black Vinyl
• Standard LP Jacket
• Printed Inner Sleeve

1. Alexisonfire - Passing Out In America
2. Moneen - Accidents Are On Purpose
3. Alexisonfire - Tonight, I Am Going To Wash The Hippy
4. Moneen - Sharks In Danger
5. Moneen - Bleed And Blister (Version Two)
6. Alexisonfire - Charlie Sheen Vs. Henry Rollins

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.

In an effort to reduce single use plastics this record will be shipped in a reusable polybag without shrink-wrapping.

Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of April, 2021. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.