Alexisonfire - Live at Copps (4LP)

$55.00 CAD

Release Date: February 12, 2016
Catalogue Number: DAV109
UPC: 821826014237
Label: Dine Alone Records

Item Details
• 4x12" 180g Black Vinyl
• Etched Heartskull on "H" Side
• Deluxe quad gatefold packaging with gloss varnish

1. Young Cardinals (Live)
2. Boiled Frogs (Live)
3. Heading For The Sun (Live)
4. .44 Caliber Love Letter (Live)
5. Drunks, Lovers, Sinners And Saints (Live)
6. No Transitory (Live)
7. Crisis (Live)
8. Rough Hands (Live)
9. Charlie Sheen VS Henry Rollins (Live)
10. Born and Raised (Live)
11. Waterwings (And Other Poolside Fashion Faux Pas) (Live)
12. You Burn First (Live)
13. We Are The Sound (Live)
14. Keep It On Wax (Live)
15. Accept Crime (Live)
16. Mailbox Arson (Live)
17. Get Fighted (Live)
18. Old Crows (Live)
19. The Northern (Live)
20. Dogs Blood (Live)
21. Accidents (Live)
22. Pulmonary Archery (Live)
23. This Could Be Anywhere In The World (Live)
24. Happiness By The Kilowatt (Live)