Arkells - Live at CBC Radio 3 (Digital)

$6.00 CAD
Artist: Arkells

Release Date: March 17, 2015


1. No Champagne Socialist (Live)
2. I'm Not The Sun (Live)
3. The Ballad Of Hugo Chavez (Live)
4. John Lennon (Live)
5. Blueprint (Live)
6. The Choir (Live) 


Important Information: 
Digital downloads are delivered as a zip file and contain the album as either 320kbps DRM free MP3's or Lossless FLAC. Due to the nature of digital files, there are no refunds on digital album purchases.