Jimmy Eat World - Damage (CD)

$10.00 CAD
Release Date: June 11, 2013
Catalogue Number: DA089
UPC: 821826005136


  1. Appreciation
  2. Damage
  3. Lean
  4. Book Of Love
  5. I Will Steal You Back
  6. Please Say No
  7. How'd You Have Me
  8. No, Never
  9. Byebyelove
  10. You Were Good

Important Information: This item is available to residents of Canada only. If you purchase this product from outside of Canada, please be advised that your order will be cancelled.