Sold Out

Bahamas - Barchords (LP)

$20.00 CAD
Artist: Bahamas

This product is sold out

Release Date: February 7 2012
Catalogue Number: B0016334-01
UPC: 602527897516
Label: Bushfire Records

1. Lost In The Night
2. Caught Me Thinking
3. Montreal
4. Okay, Alright, I'm Alive
5. Never Again
6. Overjoyed
7. I Got You Babe
8. Any Other Way
9. Snowplow
10. Your Sweet Touch 
11. Time And Time Again 
12. Be My Witness

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.