Attack in Black - The First And Second Efforts... (LP)

$20.00 CAD

Release Date: March 17, 2015
Catalogue Number: DAV099
UPC: 821826009684
Label: Dine Alone Records

Item Details
• 12" Black Vinyl (Limited to 550)
• Standard LP Jacket (Designed by Daniel Romano)

1. Take Back Compassion (Attack in Black EP)
2. Halogen Ambush (Attack in Black EP)
3. Born Again (Attack in Black EP)
4. Resist And Desire (Attack in Black EP)
5. Depression (Black Flag Cover (Attack in Black EP)
6. Broken Things (Widows EP)
7. The Love Between You And I (Widows EP)
8. Cut And Run (Widows EP)
9. 1950 (Widows EP)